Board of Directors

Nisaba Godrej Executive Chairperson



• | ▲ | CS

Sudhir Sitapati Managing Director and CEO



• | ▲ | S

Nadir Godrej Non-executive Director

Tanya Dubash Non-executive Director





Pirojsha Godrej Non-executive Director



Jamshyd N Godrej Non-executive Director



Board Committees

- Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- Audit Committee
- Sustainability Committee



- Risk Management Committee CSR Committee
- Stakeholder Relationship Committee Chairman

D

С

Ireena Vittal Lead Independent Director





Narendra Ambwani

Independent Director

Ndidi Nwuneli

Pippa Tubman Armerding Independent Director









I S



